Olman County Collection,
The Entire Series

The entire Olman County
Small Town Romantic Suspense Series.
All eight books in one convenient collection… 

Welcome to Leroy, the small Indiana town on the banks of the Ohio River where mischief, murder, and mayhem have a tendency to interfere with falling in love.

Book One, Homecoming: Lauren and Charlie have to stop a dangerous threat from her past before it destroys everything she loves. (Girl next door romance.)

Book Two, Hunted: Can Beth and Ethan stop fighting each other in order to defeat a madman with an unstable sidekick? (Enemies to lovers romance; grumpy cop.)

Book Three, Vanishing Point: Annie and Chase finally give in to their mutual feelings – only for a vicious serial killer to step in and threaten it all. (Friends to lovers romance.)

Book Four, Injustice: Maria and Wyatt grow closer as the sheriff fights to keep his county safely out of the clutches of a blackmailer. (Age-gap romance; older boss.)

Book Five, Malice Murder: Stacy and Gordon struggle with their painful pasts to reach for each other, all the while fighting to clear her name and find the real culprit. (Second chance romance, widowed hero.)

Book Six, Proof of Deception: Carrie and Robbie finally admit they’re more than friends, but the truth about her past rises up to tear them apart. (Friends to lovers romance.)

Book Seven, Watching: Joely and Garrett work together to track down her stalker, all the while falling in love. (Single dad romance.)

Book Eight, Redemption: Desi and Jason have to work past his distrust to rekindle the love they felt for each other as kids, all the while dealing with a dangerous burglar who threatens to destroy everything. (Grumpy cop, second-chance romance.)


The entire Olman County series in one convenient collection.