Olman County Collection,
Volume One – Books 1-4

Books 1-4 of the Olman County
Small Town Romantic Suspense Series.
All four books in one convenient collection… 

Welcome to Leroy, the small Indiana town on the banks of the Ohio River where mischief, murder, and mayhem have a tendency to interfere with falling in love.

Book One, Homecoming: Lauren and Charlie have to stop a dangerous threat from her past before it destroys everything she loves. (Girl next door romance.)

Book Two, Hunted: Can Beth and Ethan stop fighting each other in order to defeat a madman with an unstable sidekick? (Enemies to lovers romance; grumpy cop.)

Book Three, Vanishing Point: Annie and Chase finally give in to their mutual feelings – only for a vicious serial killer to step in and threaten it all. (Friends to lovers romance.)

Book Four, Injustice: Maria and Wyatt grow closer as the sheriff fights to keep his county safely out of the clutches of a blackmailer. (Age-gap romance; older boss.)

Reading Order

1. Homecoming

2. Hunted

3. Vanishing Point

4. Injustice

5. Malice Murder

6. Proof of Deception

7. Watching

8. Redemption


Want the next four books in a single collection? Olman County, Volume Two is available here. 


Four full-length books. One convenient collection.